The Unbearable Lightness of Being. [INTRO]

So I’ve just started reading this novel and I’m totally hooked! Time to start reviewing…

This well-known book, by the French-Czech novelist Milan Kundera, consists of seven parts, each with their own set of chapters. That probably sounds like a lot but there are only 305 pages (don’t worry I only looked at the page number, I didn’t read the end).

For the first time ever, I’m reading a book that looks at life in a more than interesting manner and tone – I’ve already got a few quotes tabbed!

So since there are 7 sections in this special novel, naturally, being the overly excessive person that I am, there will be seven parts to my review and then a final conclusion. {Also, since I’m going to be really busy with exams, it would be easier for me to do one big review in smaller instalments~}

Look forward to the first instalment soon!

Thanks for tuning in,

Chaos of the Muse

2 Replies to “The Unbearable Lightness of Being. [INTRO]”

Leave a Reply

