Any Big Ideas?

So I’m feeling really inspired to do something – anything! – that will be fun, exciting and creative! But the problem is, I have no idea what… Any ideas?

At the moment, I know I really should be focusing on studying, – sorry mum & dad – but I can’t help but think of the endless opportunities for me to venture into something new and creative! (Especially since I just got a new laptop).

I love being spontaneouseven if it’s just the little things – and [so far] all of my best decisions have come from moments like those.

To give you a peek into my seemingly crazy thinking, I just recently cut off essentially all of my hair (which was pretty long), solely on the basis of the fact that I was bored and craved something new – and it’s not the first time I’ve done that.

So basically, what do you think I should do?

Comment below with your ideas – I can’t wait to see what you guys come up with!

Thanks for tuning in,

Chaos of the Muse

Leave a Reply

